All-Stars squared | Arkansas Blog

Friday, May 2, 2008

All-Stars squared

Posted By on Fri, May 2, 2008 at 3:50 PM

I'm happy to pass along news that both of Arkansas's presidential scholars this year were members of the Arkansas Times Academic All-Star Team.

They are Cyrus Bahrassa and Anne Ye, both of Little Rock Central High School. They are both Stephens Award winners, too. I think their college choices have firmed up to be Washington University in St. Louis and MIT, respectively.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Max Brantley

Readers also liked…

Most Shared

Most Viewed

Most Recent Comments


© 2018 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation