Download: Rock Candy's Halloween mix | Rock Candy

Wednesday, October 31, 2007

Download: Rock Candy's Halloween mix

Posted By on Wed, Oct 31, 2007 at 3:26 PM

click to enlarge unknown.jpg

Killah Cam Holifield

Download here. One big ol file.

Here's the tracklisting.

1. Screamin' Jay Hawkins- Alligator Wine
2. Gnarls Barkley- The Boogie Monster
3. The Specials- Ghost Town
4. The Bees- These Are the Ghosts
5. The Bats- Boogey Man
6. Otis Redding- Trick or Treat
7. The Evangelicals- Halloween Song
8. Geto Boys- My Mind's Playin Tricks On Me
9. Roky Erickson and the Aliens- I Walked with a Zombie
10. The Misfits- Skulls
11. Gentle Giant- Spooky Boogie
12. Desmond Dekker- Dracula
13. The Easys- As the Vampire
14. Ghouls Glide 

From the ArkTimes store



Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Lindsey Millar

  • The Future of the LRSD Edition

    The Little Rock School District settling a racial bias lawsuit, the state board of education approving three new charter schools in Little Rock and the latest news on DACA — all covered on this week's podcast.
    • Sep 15, 2017
  • Walmart plans to build new HQ in Bentonville

    Walmart will build a new headquarters in Bentonville, CEO Doug McMillon said today. The project is expected to accommodate 14,000-17,000 employees, who are now spread among 20 buildings in Bentonville, Arkansas Business reports. It's expected to be built in stages and take five to seven years to be completed.
    • Sep 15, 2017
  • Huffington Post turns spotlight on Little Rock

    Huffington Post's Listen to America project is in Little Rock today. Along with KARK/Fox 16, it's hosting a panel discussion at Philander Smith College at 7 p.m. tonight. The stop-through coincided with a series of stories published on the HuffPost website
    • Sep 14, 2017
  • More »

Readers also liked…

Most Shared

Most Viewed

  • Janet Jackson at Verizon Arena: A Review

    Her dance abilities had clearly diminished, as they naturally would over two decades. I mean, she's 50. And has a newborn. I get it, but it's like they're grasping at recreating 20 year-old Janet instead of focusing on what makes 50 year-old Janet amazing, and I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t terribly disappointed.

Most Recent Comments



© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation