Magic Springs announces portion of 2019 concert lineup | Rock Candy

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Magic Springs announces portion of 2019 concert lineup

Posted By on Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 12:41 PM

click to enlarge Eli Young Band
  • Eli Young Band

In a press release this morning, Magic Springs Theme & Water Park announced a portion of the lineup for its 2019 Summer Concert Series at the onsite Timberwood Ampitheater.

The series opens Sat., May 25, with The Marshall Tucker Band and Kentucky Headhunters, and continues as followed:

June 1: Skid Row, Stryper and Kix;
July 6: Puddle of Mudd, Saliva, Trapt, Saving Abel and Tantric;
July 13: Ricky Skaggs;
July 20: "Roots & Boots 90’s Electric Throw Down Tour," with Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Tippin and Collin Raye;
July 27: For King & Country;
Aug. 3: the Eli Young Band;
Aug. 31: Village People.

Six more concerts remain to be announced, to fill in the placeholders on Timberwood's summer schedule. General admission for summer concerts at Timberwood Ampitheater comes with the price of admission to the park, and season park passes are on sale now for $64.00 at



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Stephanie Smittle

Readers also liked…

  • No Small Talk Ep. 8: Katy Henriksen, Springs Arts preview

    A packed episode this week of "No Small Talk": a chat with Katy Henriksen, from Of Note on KUAF; Stephanie Smittle breaks down the Spring Arts issue; and we finish up with just a tiny bit of Oscar chatter.
    • Mar 9, 2018


More »

Most Recent Comments


© 2019 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation