"40th Anniversary Group Show" | Cantrell Gallery | Galleries | Arkansas news, politics, opinion, restaurants, music, movies and art
This is a past event.

"40th Anniversary Group Show" 

When: Mondays-Saturdays. Continues through Dec. 24 2010
Work by 28 Arkansas artists, including Kae Barron, J.P. Bell, Jerry Burrow, Paul Caldwell, Lange Cheek, Daniel Coston, Bob Crane, Warren Criswell, Cici Davidson, Debie Deaton, John Deering, Katrina Dolislager, Ovita Goolsby, Doug Gorrell, Thom Hall, Kitty Harvill, Rhonda Hicks, Carole Katchen, Megan Lewis, Barry Lindley, Judd Mann, Sarah Merkle, Sarah Noebels, LeeNora Parlor, Randy Rhea, Julie Waschka and Virginia Williamson.



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



© 2018 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation