The edge of night

The edge of night

July 20, 2017
Next month's solar eclipse won't be total in Arkansas, but it still will be a spectacle to behold. /more/

Doing things right: A Spike Lee Tribute

July 13, 2017
Lee's film screens Thursday; Rodney Block performs Friday /more/

Spero heads up songwriting camp

July 6, 2017
Correne Spero heads up a summer songwriting camp for girls. /more/

A look at Little Rock's jukeboxes

June 29, 2017
Here's a quarter. /more/

Hard edges

June 22, 2017
The 59th Delta provokes thoughts about why we love our unnatural lawns, and what is real, anyway? /more/

Read a book

June 15, 2017
Summer recommendations from a few voracious readers. /more/

On the 'Vagical Mystery Tour'

June 8, 2017
'The Daily Show' writer Lizz Winstead is showing up for repro rights. /more/

Archives

Most Commented On

Popular Events

  • Run For A Child’s Hunger 10K/5K/1 Mile @ Pinnacle Hills Promenade

    • Mon., Sept. 4, 7:30 a.m. $15-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Off the Beaten Path Studio Tour @ Mountain View Chamber of Commerce

    • Sept. 15-17, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets
  • Salsa night at Club 27! @ Club 27

    • Fri., July 28, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 9 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 9 p.m. and Tue., Sept. 5, 7:30 p.m. $8

Event Calendar

« »

July

S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31  
  • Re: The edge of night

    • I would hate to plan on a site only to find it cloudy or raining…

    • on July 25, 2017
 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation