Academic All-Star Finalists 

These 10 students made the final round of judging for the 2014 Arkansas Times Academic All-Star Team.

Emily Austin

Russellville High School

Christopher Baldwin

Bryant High Schoool

Andrew Brodsky

Hot Springs Lakeside High School

William Bryden Jr.

Conway High School

Rebecca Hughes

Arkansas Baptist High School

Lillian Jones

Jonesboro High School

Laura Lanier

Episcopal Collegiate School

Dev Nair

Pulaski Academy

Matthew Scoggins

White Hall High School

Claire Turkal

Arkansas School for Mathematics, Sciences and the Arts



Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Latest in Cover Stories

  • The legacy of the 1992 'Save the River Parks' campaign

    If not for an unlikely assortment of activists, lawyers and a poultry magnate, a highway in Riverdale would have prevented the Big Dam Bridge from being built.
    • Oct 18, 2018
  • Fast forward in Blytheville

    The East Coast Timing Association held its Arkansas 1-Mile Challenge in September, where racers from all over the country mixed gasoline, steel and passion in the pursuit of raw speed.
    • Oct 11, 2018
  • Warwick Sabin: The Visionary

    He says he has the resume and ideas to move Little Rock forward.
    • Oct 4, 2018
  • More »

Most Viewed

Most Recent Comments


© 2018 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation