All-Star Finalists 

These 10 students made the final round of judging for the 2013 Arkansas Times Academic All-Star Team.

1. Matthew Calhoun

Cabot High School

2. Rachel Davis

Fort Smith Southside High School

3. Haven Hogan

Nettleton High School

4. Josh Holland

Central Arkansas Christian

5. Mikayla Hopkins

Morrilton High School

6. Conley Hurst

Episcopal Collegiate School

7. Brianna LaFerney

Harding Academy

8. Nicholas Mulcahy

Rogers High School

9. Pratheepa Ravikumar

Rogers Heritage High School

10. Christian Shewmake

Little Rock Christian Academy


Sign up for the Daily Update email


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Readers also liked…

Latest in Cover Stories

Most Viewed

  • Little Rock, cut low

    The capital city lands on a ranking of the worst cities in the country.
  • Party with the stars

    At Best of Arkansas: Hollywood Nights.
  • Field trip

    After plentiful false starts and failures, "We'll do it next year" years and "Screw it, let's go to the beach" years and years when the financial situation around The Observatory conspired against Yours Truly and our inky wretch's salary, The Observer and Co. are finally going to make it to Washington, D.C.
  • Taking the widow's mite

  • A deeper dive into a wider 30

    A look at ARDOT's environmental report.

Most Recent Comments

  • Re: MJ FAQ

    • Great post.

    • on July 18, 2018

© 2018 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation