Arkansas Constitutional Officers' License Plates 

click to enlarge Lt. Gov. Mark Darr's license plate.
  • Lt. Gov. Mark Darr's license plate.

Constitutional Officers

Plate Number

Governor Mike Beebe 1
Lt. Governor Mark Darr 2
Secretary of State Mark Martin 3
Attorney General Dustin McDaniel 4
Treasurer Martha Shoffner 5
Auditor Charlie Daniels 6
Commissioner of State Lands John Thurston 7


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Arkansas Elected Officials' License Plates


© 2019 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation