"Beauty and the Beast" | Walton Arts Center | Theater | Arkansas news, politics, opinion, restaurants, music, movies and art
This is a past event.

"Beauty and the Beast" 

When: Tue., July 27, 7 p.m., Wed., July 28, 7 p.m., Thu., July 29, 7 p.m., Fri., July 30, 8 p.m., Sat., July 31, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 1, 2 & 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 4, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 7, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 8, 2 & 7 p.m. 2010
Price: $39-$47
The Broadway musical adaptation of the Disney classic comes to Fayetteville for a 12-day run.

Map

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

History

Event Calendar

« »

November

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation