Favorite
A performance space on the outskirts of Eureka Springs, housing their yearly "Opera in the Ozarks" festival.

Map

Favorite

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • "Il Tabarro" and "Pagliacci"

    • Tue., June 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 24, 7:30 p.m., Tue., June 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7:30 p.m. and Fri., July 15, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • "Albert Herring"

    • Sat., June 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 30, 7:30 p.m., Tue., July 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 9, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., July 14, 7:30 p.m. 2016
  • Don Giovanni

    • Fri., June 17, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Wed., June 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., July 13, 7:30 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Inspiration Point »

Event Calendar

« »

April

S M T W T F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  

Visit Arkansas

Haralson, Smith named to Arkansas Tourism Hall of Fame

Haralson, Smith named to Arkansas Tourism Hall of Fame

Chuck Haralson and Ken Smith were inducted into the Arkansas Tourism Hall of Fame during the 43rd annual Governor’s Conference on Tourism

 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation