Rated NR · 210 min. · 2010

Program

Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez takes on Juan "Baby Bull" Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquez's Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II "Fight of the Year: The Rematch" on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.)

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight LIVE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Event Calendar

« »

December

S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  

 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation