Misty Forsberg | Arkansas news, politics, opinion, restaurants, music, movies and art

Misty Forsberg 
Member since Feb 28, 2013

Favorite Places

  • None.
Find places »

Saved Events

  • Nada.
Find events »

Saved Stories

  • Nope.
Find stories »

Custom Lists

  • Zip.


  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

Links to Me


Recent Comments

Re: “Missy Irvin pushes nanny state attack on tattoo parlors

Anyone wanting to see this bill not pass can help us the most by politely emailing the House members which will vote on this bill next, and asking them to vote no. It is our last chance to be heard and to stop this from going through. The members of that committee are:
James McLean, Chairperson - vote.james.mclean@gmail.com
Ann V. Clemmer, Vice Chairperson - avclemmer@sbcglobal.net
Debra M. Hobbs - debra.hobbs@arkansashouse.org
Les “Skip” Carnine - les.carnine@arkansashouse.org
Robert E. Dale - redale70@yahoo.com
Karen S. Hopper - karen.hopper@arkansashouse.org
John Charles Edwards - jcedwardslaw@aol.com
Mark Biviano - mkbiv@cablelynx.com
John Catlett - John.Catlett@arkansashouse.org
Homer Lenderman - homer.lenderman@arkansashouse.org
Gary Deffenbaugh - Gary.Deffenbaugh@arkansashouse.org
Jon S. Eubanks - Jon.Eubanks@arkansashouse.org
Sheilla E. Lampkin - Sheilla.Lampkin@arkansashouse.org
James Ratliff - jamesratliff3468@yahoo.com
Bruce Cozart - bruce.cozart@arkansashouse.org
Charlotte Vining Douglas - douglasforarkansas@yahoo.com
Mark Lowery - markdlowery@mac.com
Charles L. Armstrong - ffa191@sbcglobal.net
J. Brent Talley - brent.talley@arkansashouse.org

8 likes, 0 dislikes
Posted by Misty Forsberg on 02/28/2013 at 4:47 PM


© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation