Rated NR · 180 min. · 2010

Program

NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges "Rush" St-Pierre takes on Dan "The Outlaw" Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before - larger than life in high-definition on the big screen.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Event Calendar

« »

November

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  

 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation