Rated NR · 180 min. · 2010

Program

The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Event Calendar

« »

August

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation