Rated NR · 180 min. · 2012

Program

For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting ChampionshipĀ® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Now Playing

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for UFC 143 Live: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Event Calendar

« »

October

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  

 

© 2017 Arkansas Times | 201 East Markham, Suite 200, Little Rock, AR 72201
Powered by Foundation